## College of Engineering Professional Track Faculty Promotion Review Committee

<b>Committee Member</b>	Department	Elected Term
John Gershenson	SEDI	2022-2023, 2023-2024
Mechteld Hillsley	Chemical Engineering	2022-2023, 2023-2024
Sarah Ritter	SEDI	2022-2023, 2023-2024
Stephanie Cutler	Leonhard Center	2023-2024, 2024-2025
Suresh Iyer	Larson Transportation Institute	2023-2024, 2024-2025